Skip to navigation (Press Enter) Skip to main content (Press Enter)
  • Contact

Ronald Tschopp

Ronald Tschopp

Executive Board

041 929 61 63
ronald.tschopp@tschopp.swiss

Daniel Tschopp

Executive Board

041 929 61 64
daniel.tschopp@tschopp.swiss

Aline Ineichen

Material planning / Administration

041 929 61 61
info@tschopp.swiss

Andreas Müller

Assistant to the Executive Board

041 929 61 62
andreas.mueller@tschopp.swiss

Roland Birrer

Sawmill manager / Round timber purchasing

041 929 61 56
roland.birrer@tschopp.swiss

Klaus Lindner

Shuttering panel plant Manager

079 529 41 27
klaus.lindner@tschopp.swiss

Stefan Zimmermann

Pellet plant Manager

079 529 41 06
stefan.zimmermann@tschopp.swiss

Stefan Künzli

Human resources

041 929 61 66
stefan.kuenzli@tschopp.swiss

Anita Spiess

Accounting

041 929 61 44
anita.spiess@tschopp.swiss

Martin Bächler

Sales

041 929 61 65
martin.baechler@tschopp.swiss

Erich Helfenstein

Round timber purchasing / Administration

041 929 61 47
erich.helfenstein@tschopp.swiss